The Board of Directors for the Idaho Pork Producers Association consists of 4 voting members and the President of the Association who votes in the event of a tie.  The Board also has non-voting ex officio members consisting of the Past President and any sitting National Pork Board members from Idaho.  Our current board members are:  Dustin Olsen is serving as President of the Idaho Pork Producers Association.  Logan Thornton serving as President elect and board members Robert Johnson, Tony Hanson and Brad Thornton. Tom Goodwin is our past President and serving as an ex officio member.